top of page
DSC05508_edited_edited.jpg

-OFFER & PRICES-

Experience our addictive game types: Challenge other players in intense PVP matches, survive the zombie apocalypse as a brave shooter, or enjoy a first look at our party game series titled "The Floor is Lava". Your adventure starts here!

image00015_edited.jpg

PVP

competitive

Compete in exciting duels on 10 varied levels from two different themes. Our gameplay is reminiscent of laser tag or paintball, but perfected with the latest technology.

image00016_edited.jpg

Zombie

cooperative

In this zombie shooter you have to defend yourself against numerous attacks. Win by successfully completing all 7 levels. Along the way you'll have the possibility to buy medikits and upgrade your ammo to increase your chances. Are you ready to fight off the undead hordes?

floor.jpg

Party Games

competitive

Still in the development phase, but our first game from the party series is already playable: "The Floor is Lava"! Fancy a little break from shooting? Dive in and experience the pleasure of watching the floor magically turn into molten lava. More to come soon.

 -PRICES, PACKAGES & VOUCHERS -

 -Single rounds-

Prices per person and round of 15 minutes
 

1 round of 15 minutes
CHF 20 / person

 

2 rounds of 15 minutes 
CHF 40.- / person

 

For more than 3 rounds of 15 minutes each additional round only
CHF 15.- / person


 

 -All You Can Play-

Every Wednesday from 14:00 to 17:00 we offer an 'All You Can Play' experience for kids & teens, where for only 40.- per child, they can play as much as they want. We limit the number of participants to a maximum of 16 children per afternoon to ensure an unforgettable play experience.


CHF 40.- / person

 -Event reservations-

Our event offers are perfect for groups and offer exclusive gaming without time pressure. Whether you are planning a birthday for adults or children, a corporate event or a bachelor party, we have the ideal offer for you.

Reception with a welcome drink and welcome snacks included in all packages!

1 hour playing time - 90 minutes stay
CHF 750.-

2 hour playing time - 150 minutes stay
CHF 1'350.-


3 hour playing time - 210 minutes stay
CHF 1'800.-

 -Voucher-

Looking for an unforgettable gift?
Purchase a GenzoneVR voucher, available in various denominations!


 

bottom of page

top of page
DSC05508_edited_edited.jpg

-UNSERE GAMES-

Erlebe unsere fesselnden Spieltypen: Fordere andere Spieler in intensiven PVP-Matches heraus, überlebe die Zombie-Apokalypse als mutiger Shooter oder genieße einen ersten Einblick in unsere Partygame Serie mit dem Titel "The Floor is Lava". Dein Abenteuer beginnt hier!

image00015_edited.jpg

PVP

kompetitiv

Tretet in spannenden Duellen auf 10 abwechslungsreichen Levels aus zwei verschiedenen Themen gegeneinander an. Unser Spielprinzip erinnert an Lasertag oder Paintball, jedoch mit modernster Technologie perfektioniert.

image00016_edited.jpg

Zombie

kooperativ

Im Zombieshooter geht es darum, sich gegen zahlreiche Angriffe zu verteidigen. Gewinne, indem du alle 7 Levels erfolgreich abschließt. Unterwegs hast du die Möglichkeit, Medikits zu erwerben und deine Munition zu verbessern, um deine Chancen zu erhöhen. Bist du bereit, die untoten Horden abzuwehren?

floor.jpg

Party Games

kompetitiv

Befindet sich zwar noch in der Entwicklungsphase, aber bereits jetzt ist unser erstes Spiel aus der Partyserie spielbar: "The Floor is Lava"! Lust auf eine kleine Abwechslung vom Schießen? Tauche ein und erlebe das Vergnügen, den Boden wie von Zauberhand in flüssige Lava verwandelt zu sehen. Mehr folgt demnächst.

 -PREISE, PAKETE & GUTSCHEINE-

 -Einzelrunden-

Preise pro Person und Runde à 15 Minuten

1 Runde à 15 Minuten
CHF 20.- / Person

2 Runden à 15 Minuten 
CHF 40.- / Person


Ab der 3 Runden à 15 Minuten jede weitere Runde nur noch
CHF 15.- / Person

 -All You Can Play-

Jeden Mittwoch von 14:00 bis 17:00 Uhr bieten wir ein 'All You Can Play'-Erlebnis für Kinder & Jugendliche an, bei dem sie für nur 40.- pro Kind, so viel spielen können, wie sie möchten. Wir begrenzen die Teilnehmerzahl auf maximal 16 Kinder pro Nachmittag, um ein unvergessliches Spielerlebnis sicherzustellen.

CHF 40.- / Person

 -Event Reservationen-

Unsere Eventangebote sind perfekt für Gruppen geeignet und bieten exklusives Spielen ohne Zeitdruck. Ob Sie einen Geburtstag für Erwachsene oder Kinder, ein Firmenevent oder einen Polterabend planen, wir haben das ideale Angebot.

Empfang mit einem Welcome Drink und Welcome Snacks in allen Paketen inbegriffen!

1 Stunde Spielzeit - 90 Minuten Aufenthalt
CHF 750.-

2 Stunde Spielzeit - 150 Minuten Aufenthalt
CHF 1'350.-


3 Stunde Spielzeit - 210 Minuten Aufenthalt
CHF 1'800.-

 -Gutscheine-

Auf der Suche nach einem unvergesslichen Geschenk? Kaufe jetzt einen GenzoneVR -Gutschein Wertgutschein.
Unterschiedliche Beträge verfügbar!



 

bottom of page